NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Open Wednesday, January 2, 2019

MEMORIAL DAY:
Closed Monday, May 27, 2019
Open Tuesday, May 28, 2019

INDEPENDENCE DAY:
Closed Thursday, July 4, 2019
Open Friday, July 5, 2019

LABOR DAY:
Closed Monday, September 2, 2019
Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019

THANKSGIVING DAY:
Closed Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019
OPEN Saturday, November 30, 2019 — 9am – 2pm

CHRISTMAS DAY:
Open Tuesday, December 24, 2019 — 9am – 2pm
Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Open Thursday, December 26, 2019

NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Open Tuesday, December 31, 2019 — 9am – 2pm
Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Open Thursday, January 2, 2020